Official – May 23, 2014

Categories: Officials

The Most Reverend Donald J. Kettler, Bishop of the Diocese of Saint Cloud, makes the following appointments to the Ecumenical Commission of the Diocese of Saint Cloud for a period of three years, effective January 1, 2014 and extending through December 31, 2016:

Sister Helen Rolfson, O.S.F., Chair
Sister Clara Stang, O.S.F.
Reverend James Hahn
Reverend Ronald Weyrens
Reverend Gregory Poser, O.S.C.
Reverend Ward Bauman
Reverend Peter Lundholm

Given at the Chancery                                                                        Jane M. Marrin
Saint Cloud, Minnesota                                                                             Chancellor
12 May 2014